Blue Wall

Repeats every week every Monday 1 times. Also includes Thu Sep 14 2017, Thu Sep 21 2017, Mon Sep 25 2017, Thu Oct 12 2017, Thu Oct 19 2017, Thu Oct 26 2017, Mon Oct 30 2017, Thu Nov 02 2017, Thu Nov 09 2017, Thu Nov 16 2017, Thu Nov 30 2017, Thu Dec 07 2017.
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Check out Blue Wall Lakewood's Facebook page for more information about the group.

** Blue Wall's December 7 meeting will take place in our chapel, rather than Fellowship Hall.